Loading…
MpactSpring2018 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Workshop [clear filter]
Friday, January 19
 

2:00pm CST

5th Grade Science Planning Session - Unit 8: Patterns in the Natural World 10335 US Hwy 290ELIMITED

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

4:30pm CST

 
Friday, January 26
 

2:00pm CST

 
Wednesday, February 7
 

4:30pm CST

 
Wednesday, February 14
 

2:00pm CST

 
Monday, February 26
 

3:30pm CST

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

3:30pm CST

 
Monday, March 19
 

3:30pm CDT

 
Tuesday, March 20
 

8:30am CDT

9:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

8:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

4:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, March 28
 

2:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, April 5
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Monday, April 16
 

3:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

3:30pm CDT