Loading…
MpactSpring2018 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Central Administration Board Room [clear filter]
Wednesday, January 10
 

3:30pm CST

Elementary School Novice Teacher Meeting Central Administration Board Room

4:30pm CST

5:15pm CST

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

8:00am CST

9:00am CST

1:00pm CST

5:15pm CST

 
Thursday, February 8
 

8:30am CST

 
Monday, February 19
 

3:30pm CST

 
Friday, February 23
 

4:30pm CST

 
Wednesday, April 4
 

9:00am CDT

3:30pm CDT

4:30pm CDT

5:15pm CDT

 
Monday, April 23
 

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

9:00am CDT

 
Monday, May 14
 

3:30pm CDT

 
Monday, May 21
 

9:00am CDT